This project is mirrored from https://github.com/illumos/illumos-gate.git. Pull mirroring failed .
Last successful update .
  1. 28 Oct, 2021 2 commits
  2. 27 Oct, 2021 3 commits
  3. 26 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  4. 25 Oct, 2021 1 commit
    • Jerry Jelinek's avatar
      14019 Allow more control over zone init exit actions · 55fcd84f
      Jerry Jelinek authored
      Portions contributed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
      Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
      Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
      Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
      Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
      55fcd84f
  5. 24 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  6. 21 Oct, 2021 2 commits
  7. 20 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  8. 19 Oct, 2021 5 commits
  9. 18 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  10. 17 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  11. 16 Oct, 2021 7 commits
  12. 14 Oct, 2021 2 commits
    • Robert Mustacchi's avatar
      14105 ar -s could work on its own · 5a493f9b
      Robert Mustacchi authored
      Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
      Reviewed by: Klaus Ziegler <klausz@haus-gisela.de>
      Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
      Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
      5a493f9b
    • Robert Mustacchi's avatar
      14149 Use gcc10 as the shadow compiler · a190135a
      Robert Mustacchi authored
      14150 illumos.sh should point to default closed bins
      Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
      Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
      Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
      Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
      a190135a
  13. 13 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  14. 12 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  15. 08 Oct, 2021 3 commits
  16. 07 Oct, 2021 2 commits
  17. 06 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  18. 05 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  19. 02 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  20. 01 Oct, 2021 1 commit
  21. 30 Sep, 2021 1 commit
  22. 29 Sep, 2021 1 commit
    • Yuri Pankov's avatar
      14008 off-by-one in dfl_iter() · 938b2fd3
      Yuri Pankov authored
      Reviewed by: Andrew Giles <agiles@tintri.com>
      Reviewed by: Guy Morrogh <gmorrogh@tintri.com>
      Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <jmcintosh@tintri.com>
      Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
      Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
      938b2fd3